Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

For information about the wider staff team please click here.

Senior Leadership

  • Mr Robinson

    Head Teacher

  • Mrs Blackburn

    Deputy Head Teacher

  • Mr Owen

    Deputy Head Teacher

  • Mrs Thackray

    Business Manager

  • Miss Cocker

    Assistant Headteacher - Leading Learning and Teaching

  • Mrs Horan

    Assistant Headteacher - SEMH

  • Mrs Errett

    Assistant Headteacher - PfA Leader

Leadership Team

  • Mrs Keen

    Discovery Leader

  • Mr Turner

    Explorers Leader

  • Mr Swaine

    Trailblazers Leader

  • Mrs Street

    Senior Cover Supervisor

  • Mrs Maclean

    Inclusive Provision Coordinator

  • Mrs Greenwood

    Inclusion Manager