Ravenshall School Governor attendance record 2021/2022

Governor	Designation	29 Sept	17 Nov	27 Jan	24 March	19 May	7 July
Mrs H Metcalfe - Chair	Co-opted	✓	✓	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Ms B Goodliffe - Vice Chair	LA	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓
Mr K Hussain	Parent	✓	✓	consent	✓	✓	✓
Mrs J Kilbride resigned 1/8/21	Staff	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr A Pruchniewicz resigned 1/8/21	Co-opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Murray Forrest resigned 8/1/21	Co-opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr C Molyneux resigned 31/8/21	Co-opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Miss M Maguire	LA	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mrs S Patel	Parent	consent	✓	✓	observer	observer	observer
Mrs L Harland	Co-opted	consent	consent	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mrs J Tate	Headteacher	✓	✓	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr G Owen	Associate	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mrs C Blackburn	Associate	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mrs R Thackray	Associate	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mr J Pollard	Staff	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	consent
Mr R Robinson	Headteacher	N/A	N/A	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mrs Tracey Haley	Co-opted	N/A	N/A	✓	consent	✓	✓
Miss S Cocker	Assistant Head	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	✓
Miss K Horan	Assistant Head	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	✓
Mrs K Dickinson	Observer	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	observer
Ms S Lee	Observer	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	observer